/Course Directory and Schedules
Course Directory and Schedules2018-05-02T15:15:21+00:00
Real Estate Education Center’s Course Directory and Schedules
on-location-sm online-sm
on-location-sm
When looking for a course, narrow the choices by choosing a discipline, course, location, start date, end date, days, or time. To do this you just use the drop down lists and choose specific information that relates to your needs. We recommend starting with Discipline.

When you choose items based on your interest you will see that a filter is applied underneath the drop down. Add as many filters as you like to eliminate information not necessary. Remove filters to add information back into the results set.

If you find a course you are interested in and want to learn more, click “more info”. This is where you will find pricing and detailed descriptions of the classes.

If you have questions there is a live chat at the bottom right of this page where you can write to us.

Discipline Course Location Start Date End Date Days Time More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Queens 4/7/2018 5/26/2018 Sat/Sun 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Brooklyn 4/10/2018 5/31/2018 Tue-Thu 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 5/5/2018 6/24/2018 Sat/Sun 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 5/15/2018 7/3/2018 Tues/Wed/Thu 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Queens 7/14/2018 9/2/2018 Sat/Sun 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 7/30/2018 8/17/2018 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 8/21/2018 10/11/2018 Tues/Wed/Thu 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 9/17/2018 10/4/2018 Mon-Thu 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Brooklyn 7/10/2018 8/30/2018 Tues/Wed/Thu 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Queens 10/13/2018 12/9/2018 Sat/Sun 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance Life, Accident & Health Brooklyn 7/23/2018 7/27/2018 Mon-Fri 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance Life, Accident & Health Queens 8/10/2018 8/12/2018 Fri/Sat/Sun 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance Life, Accident & Health Manhattan 9/7/2018 9/9/2018 Fri/Sat/Sun 9am-5pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Queens 5/17/2018 5/31/2018 Thu/Fri 6pm-10pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Queens 7/5/2018 7/19/2018 Thu/Fri 6pm-10pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Brooklyn 7/9/2018 7/13/2018 Mon-Fri 6pm-10pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Manhattan 8/16/2018 8/30/2018 Thu/Fri 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Brooklyn 5/16/2018 5/16/2018 Wed 10am-1pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Queens 5/17/2018 5/17/2018 Thu 10am-1pm More Info
Real Estate CE Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Brooklyn 4/2/2018 5/7/2018 Mon/Wed 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Queens 7/9/2018 8/13/2018 Mon/Wed 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Manhattan 8/27/2018 10/1/2018 Mon/Wed 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Brooklyn 10/15/2018 11/19/2018 Mon/Wed 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Manhattan 2/19/2018 3/26/2018 Mon/Wed 6pm-10pm More Info
Appraisal Residential Sales Comparison & Income Approach (R9) Brooklyn 5/6/2018 5/27/2018 Sun 10:30am-3:30pm More Info
Appraisal Residential Report Writing & Case Studies (R10) Brooklyn 6/3/2018 6/10/2018 Sun 10:30am-3:30pm More Info
Appraisal Supervisory Appraiser/Trainee Appraiser Brooklyn 6/17/2018 6/17/2018 Sun 10:30am-3:30pm More Info