Real Estate Education Center’s Course Directory and Schedules
on-location-sm online-sm
on-location-sm
When looking for a course, narrow the choices by choosing a discipline, course, location, start date, end date, days, or time. To do this you just use the drop down lists and choose specific information that relates to your needs. We recommend starting with Discipline.

When you choose items based on your interest you will see that a filter is applied underneath the drop down. Add as many filters as you like to eliminate information not necessary. Remove filters to add information back into the results set.

If you find a course you are interested in and want to learn more, click “more info”. This is where you will find pricing and detailed descriptions of the classes.

If you have questions there is a live chat at the bottom right of this page where you can write to us.

Discipline Course Location Start Date End Date Days Time More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 01/09/2017 01/27/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday 9am- 5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 02/07/2017 03/30/2017 Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 6pm- 10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 03/04/2017 04/09/2017 Saturday Sunday 9am- 5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 04/10/2017 04/28/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday 9am- 5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 05/09/2017 06/29/2017 Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 6pm- 10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 06/24/2017 07/30/2017 Saturday Sunday 9am- 5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 07/31/2017 08/18/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday 9am- 5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 08/22/2017 10/12/2017 Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 6pm- 10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 09/18/2017 10/06/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday 9am- 5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 10/07/2017 11/12/2017 Saturday Sunday 9am- 5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Manhattan 11/13/2017 11/30/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am- 5pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Queens 02/11/2017 03/06/2017 Saturday Sunday Monday Sat Sun 9am-5pm | Mon 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Queens 04/08/2017 05/01/2017 Saturday Sunday Monday Sat Sun 9am-5pm | Mon 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Queens 06/10/2017 07/03/2017 Saturday Sunday Monday Sat Sun 9am-5pm | Mon 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Queens 08/05/2017 09/04/2017 Saturday Sunday Monday Sat Sun 9am-5pm | Mon 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Queens 09/16/2017 10/16/2017 Saturday Sunday Monday Sat Sun 9am-5pm | Mon 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Brooklyn 02/27/2017 04/19/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Brooklyn 05/21/2017 06/26/2017 Sunday Monday Tuesday Sun 9am-5pm | Mon-Tues 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Brooklyn 07/09/2017 08/14/2017 Sunday Monday Tuesday Sun 9am-5pm | Mon-Tues 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance NY Property and Casualty Brooklyn 10/22/2017 11/27/2017 Sunday Monday Tuesday Sun 9am-5pm | Mon-Tues 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Manhattan 02/04/2017 02/04/2017 Saturday 1pm – 4pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Manhattan 03/11/2017 03/11/2017 Saturday 1pm – 4pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Manhattan 03/13/2017 03/13/2017 Saturday 1pm – 4pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Manhattan 03/20/2017 03/20/2017 Saturday 1pm – 4pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Brooklyn 02/04/2017 02/04/2017 Saturday 1pm – 4pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Brooklyn 02/09/2017 02/09/2017 Thursday 6pm – 9pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Brooklyn 02/27/2017 02/27/2017 Monday 9am – 12pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Brooklyn 03/11/2017 03/11/2017 Saturday 1pm – 4pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Brooklyn 03/16/2017 03/16/2017 Thursday 6pm – 9pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Brooklyn 03/27/2017 03/27/2017 Monday 9am – 12pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Queens 02/04/2017 02/04/2017 Saturday 1pm – 4pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Queens 02/09/2017 02/09/2017 Thursday 1pm – 4pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Queens 02/16/2017 02/16/2017 Thursday 9am – 12pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Queens 03/11/2017 03/11/2017 Saturday 1pm – 4pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Queens 03/16/2017 03/16/2017 Thursday 1pm – 4pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Queens 03/20/2017 03/20/2017 Monday 6pm – 9pm More Info
Real Estate CE Law of Agency Queens 03/23/2017 03/23/2017 Thursday 9am – 12pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Manhattan 02/07/2017 02/28/2017 Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Manhattan 03/04/2017 03/18/2017 Saturday Sunday 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Manhattan 04/10/2017 04/17/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Manhattan 05/09/2017 05/30/2017 Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Manhattan 06/24/2017 07/08/2017 Saturday Sunday 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Manhattan 07/31/2017 08/07/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Manhattan 08/22/2017 09/12/2017 Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Manhattan 09/18/2017 09/25/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Manhattan 10/07/2017 10/21/2017 Saturday Sunday 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Manhattan 11/13/2017 11/20/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am-5pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Queens 02/11/2017 02/20/2017 Saturday Sunday Monday Sat Sun 9am-5pm | Mon 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Queens 04/08/2017 04/17/2017 Saturday Sunday Monday Sat Sun 9am-5pm | Mon 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Queens 06/10/2017 06/19/2017 Saturday Sunday Monday Sat Sun 9am-5pm | Mon 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Queens 08/05/2017 08/14/2017 Saturday Sunday Monday Sat Sun 9am-5pm | Mon 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance Public Adjuster Queens 09/16/2017 09/25/2017 Saturday Sunday Monday Sat Sun 9am-5pm | Mon 6pm-10pm More Info
Insurance Life Accident and Health Manhattan 11/18/2017 11/20/2017 Friday Saturday Sunday 9am – 5pm More Info
Insurance Life Accident and Health Manhattan 02/24/2017 02/26/2017 Friday Saturday Sunday 9am – 5pm More Info
Insurance Life Accident and Health Manhattan 05/19/2017 05/21/2017 Friday Saturday Sunday 9am – 5pm More Info
Insurance Life Accident and Health Manhattan 11/17/2017 11/19/2017 Friday Saturday Sunday 9am – 5pm More Info
Insurance Life Accident and Health Brooklyn 03/06/2017 03/10/2017 Friday Saturday Sunday 6pm – 10pm More Info
Insurance Life Accident and Health Queens 01/30/2017 02/03/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday 6pm – 10pm More Info
Insurance Life Accident and Health Queens 05/24/2017 05/26/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday 6pm – 10pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Queens 01/05/2017 01/19/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Queens 03/02/2017 03/16/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Queens 07/06/2017 07/20/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Queens 11/16/2017 11/30/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Manhattan 02/02/2017 02/16/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Manhattan 04/27/2017 05/10/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Brooklyn 07/10/2017 07/13/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 1pm-6pm More Info
Mortgage NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course Brooklyn 12/04/2017 12/07/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 1pm-6pm More Info
Real Estate CE NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course (20-Hour) Brooklyn 07/10/2017 07/13/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 1pm-6pm More Info
Real Estate CE NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course (20-Hour) Brooklyn 12/04/2017 12/07/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 1pm-6pm More Info
Real Estate CE NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course (20-Hour) Manhattan 02/02/2017 02/16/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course (20-Hour) Manhattan 04/27/2017 05/10/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course (20-Hour) Queens 02/02/2017 02/16/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course (20-Hour) Queens 07/06/2017 07/20/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE NY SAFE Mortgage Loan Originator Course (20-Hour) Queens 11/16/2017 11/30/2017 Thursday Friday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 01/21/2017 01/21/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 02/01/2017 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 02/18/2017 02/18/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 03/01/2017 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 03/18/2017 03/18/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 04/05/2017 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 04/22/2017 04/22/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 05/03/2017 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 05/20/2017 05/20/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 06/07/2017 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 06/24/2017 06/24/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 07/05/2017 07/05/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 07/22/2017 07/22/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 08/02/2017 08/02/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 08/19/2017 08/19/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 09/06/2017 09/06/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 09/23/2017 09/23/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 10/04/2017 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 10/21/2017 10/21/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 11/01/2017 11/01/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 11/18/2017 11/18/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 12/06/2017 12/06/2017 Wednesday 1pm-4pm More Info
Real Estate Salesperson Tutorial Manhattan 12/23/2017 12/23/2017 Saturday 4pm-7pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Price Opinion Manhattan 02/18/2017 02/18/2017 Saturday 10am-2pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Price Opinion Manhattan 05/21/2017 05/21/2017 Sunday 10am-2pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Price Opinion Manhattan 08/20/2017 08/20/2017 Saturday 10am-2pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Price Opinion Manhattan 11/18/2017 11/18/2017 Saturday 10am-2pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Manhattan 02/06/2017 02/23/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Manhattan 05/01/2017 05/18/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Manhattan 07/10/2017 07/27/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Brooklyn 03/06/2017 03/23/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Brooklyn 06/05/2017 06/22/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Brooklyn 09/04/2017 09/21/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Brooklyn 11/27/2017 12/14/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Queens 01/05/2017 01/19/2017 Thursday Friday 9am – 5pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Queens 04/13/2017 04/27/2017 Thursday Friday 9am – 5pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Queens 08/03/2017 08/17/2017 Thursday Friday 9am – 5pm More Info
Real Estate Broker Queens 10/19/2017 11/02/2017 Thursday Friday 9am – 5pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Manhattan 02/06/2017 02/23/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Manhattan 05/01/2017 05/18/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Manhattan 07/10/2017 07/27/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Brooklyn 03/06/2017 03/23/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Brooklyn 06/05/2017 06/22/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Brooklyn 09/04/2017 09/21/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Brooklyn 11/27/2017 12/14/2017 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am – 1pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Queens 01/05/2017 01/19/2017 Thursday Friday 9am – 5pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Queens 04/13/2017 04/27/2017 Thursday Friday 9am – 5pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Queens 08/03/2017 08/17/2017 Thursday Friday 9am – 5pm More Info
Real Estate CE Broker Queens 10/19/2017 11/02/2017 Thursday Friday 9am – 5pm More Info
Property Management Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Manhattan 01/09/2017 02/13/2017 Monday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Property Management Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Manhattan 04/10/2017 05/15/2017 Monday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Property Management Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Manhattan 07/10/2017 08/14/2017 Monday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Property Management Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Manhattan 10/09/2017 11/13/2017 Monday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Manhattan 01/09/2017 02/13/2017 Monday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Manhattan 04/10/2017 05/15/2017 Monday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Manhattan 07/10/2017 08/14/2017 Monday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Registered in Apartment Management (RAM) Manhattan 10/09/2017 11/13/2017 Monday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate NYC Certified Commercial Salesperson Course Manhattan 05/16/2017 05/17/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate NYC Certified Commercial Salesperson Course Manhattan 09/12/2017 09/13/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 6pm-10pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 1: Structural, Exterior, and Roof Manhattan 01/04/2017 01/12/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 1: Structural, Exterior, and Roof Manhattan 03/15/2017 03/23/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 1: Structural, Exterior, and Roof Manhattan 05/24/2017 06/01/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 1: Structural, Exterior, and Roof Manhattan 08/02/2017 08/10/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 2: Interior, Insulation, and Electrical Manhattan 01/18/2017 01/26/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 2: Interior, Insulation, and Electrical Manhattan 03/29/2017 04/06/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 2: Interior, Insulation, and Electrical Manhattan 06/07/2017 06/15/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 2: Interior, Insulation, and Electrical Manhattan 08/16/2017 08/24/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 3: Heating, Cooling, and Plumbing Systems Manhattan 02/01/2017 02/09/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 3: Heating, Cooling, and Plumbing Systems Manhattan 04/12/2017 04/20/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 3: Heating, Cooling, and Plumbing Systems Manhattan 06/21/2017 06/29/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 3: Heating, Cooling, and Plumbing Systems Manhattan 08/30/2017 09/07/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 4: Overview, NYS Law & Report Writing Manhattan 02/15/2017 02/23/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 4: Overview, NYS Law & Report Writing Manhattan 04/26/2017 05/04/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 4: Overview, NYS Law & Report Writing Manhattan 07/05/2017 07/13/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Home Inspection Module 4: Overview, NYS Law & Report Writing Manhattan 09/13/2017 09/21/2017 Tuesday Wednesday 9am – 2pm More Info
Real Estate CE Real Estate Boot Camp Manhattan 01/10/2017 01/12/2017 Friday Saturday Sunday Sat/Sun 9am-5pm | Monday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Real Estate Boot Camp Manhattan 04/14/2017 04/16/2017 Friday Saturday Sunday Sat/Sun 9am-5pm | Monday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Real Estate Boot Camp Manhattan 07/14/2017 07/16/2017 Friday Saturday Sunday Sat/Sun 9am-5pm | Monday 6pm-10pm More Info
Real Estate CE Real Estate Boot Camp Manhattan 10/20/2017 10/22/2017 Friday Saturday Sunday Sat/Sun 9am-5pm | Monday 6pm-10pm More Info